

NWLAT record book

About the NWLA Tournament

The National Wiffle League Association (NWLA) Tournament is an annual three (3) day tournament that began in 2012 in Dublin, Ohio, with the purpose of crowning the best wiffleball league in the country. Leagues from throughout the United States establish teams with their best players to compete for a national championship.

YEAR	CHAMPIONS	TOURNAMENT MVP
2012	Ontario County Wiffle Association (OCWA) Rochester, NY	Ryan Bush (OCWA)
2013	Tampa Bay Wiffle (TBW) Tampa Bay, FL	Chris Harley (TBW)
2014	Wiffle in Southeast Michigan (WSEM) Southeast, MI	Stephen Farkas (WSEM)
2015	Wiffle in Southeast Michigan (WSEM) Southeast, MI	Jimmy Cole (HFWB)
2016	Ontario County Wiffle Association (OCWA) Rochester, NY	Ryan Bush (OCWA)
2017	Wiffle in Southeast Michigan (WSEM) Southeast, MI	Stephen Farkas (WSEM)
2018	Wiff is Life League (WILL) Canonsburg, PA	Jordan Castelli (WILL)
2019	American Wiffle Association of America (AWAA) Albany, NY	Kyle Von Schleusingen (AWAA)
2020	Home Run League (HRL) Eagan/Hopkins, MN	Tyler Flakne (HRL)
2021	Griffleball League (GBL) Griffith, IN	Caleb Jonkman (GBL)
2022	Circle City Wiffle (CCW) Indianapolis, IN	Reid Werner & Will Smithey (CCW)

National Wiffle League Association Tournament Record Book